The Board of Directors of the Cooperation is responsible for overseeing the operation of the building. The Board consists of nine members. Board members are elected at the Annual Meeting for a two-year term and may be re-elected.

Chairman:                Rosemary Scanlon

President:                 Toba Potosky

Vice President:         Rochelle Holtzberg

Treasurer:                   Steven Coleman

Secretary:                 Marjorie Horowitz

Directors:                  Peter Lopez

                                Robert Ildefonso 

                            Doreen Hazel

                                   Linda VanderWoude